Welcome, Log in

David Bowie 'Rarities' double album (2LP) a PIG recording

You are viewing my rarely seen two disc album set by David Bowie entitled,'Rarities'.

Both discs have a plain white centre label and there are no stamped matrix numbers in the dead wax area.

The discs themselves are both in superb condition, they are bright and glossy with no visible marks.  I grade both discs as EX to all four sides.

Sorry, now sold

More details

Availability: This product is no longer in stock


The album cover indicates that the original recording was undertaken by Pig Records, London.  The cover does have some creasing that is visible in the photographs. I grade the cover as VG.

The tracks are:

Record One:

Side One

  • Interview
  • Over The Wall We Go (1966)
  • When I live My Dream (1967)
  • Love You Till Tuesday (1967)
  • The Prettiest Star (1970)
  • Conversation Piece (1970)

Side Two

  • Holy Holy (1970)
  • My Death (1972)
  • Waiting For The Man (1972)
  • All The Young Dudes (1972)
  • Bombers (1972)
  • 1984/You Didn't Hear It From Me (1973

Record Two

Side One

  • Ragazzo Solo, Ragazza Sola (1970)
  • The Wild Eyed Boy From Free Cloud (1970)
  • Velvet Goldmine (1972)
  • John I'm Only Dancing (1972)
  • Round and Round (1972)
  • Amsterdam (1973)

Side Two

  • Holy Holy (1974)
  • Panic in Detroit (1974)
  • Helden (1978)
  • Heroes (1978)
  • Alabama Song (1980)
  • Space Oddity (1980)

Although this is an unofficial recording, the sound quality is extremely good.

UK postage for this disc is £5.00 (Signed For Delivery)

If an overseas buyer please contact me first so that I can send you an amended invoice (Europe = £11.00, ROW + £15.00)